Expect to profit from our “What to Expect Webinar Series”

As part of our ongoing sequence of webinars, the Eventus International team is launching the “What to Expect” series, kicking off on 13 May 2020.

The range of pre-event webinars is designed to offer attendees an illuminating preview of our live events lined up for later in 2020 and 2021.

The series as a whole will provide expert insights into current topics of significance in the gaming industry across Europe, Asia, North and South America, the UAE and Africa.

Attendees will profit from gaining an in-depth understanding of current affairs in the gaming sector through extensive knowledge sharing by distinguished industry leaders.

These webinars are a must for gaming professionals who are serious about staying abreast of progress on the gaming front. Join representatives from all branches of the gaming industry, both online and offline, including operators, regulators, consultants, licensees, service providers and affiliates.

The “What to Expect” webinar agenda looks as follows:

Exploring Sports Betting Opportunities in West Africa

Pre-event webinar for Sports Betting West Africa+

Date: 13 May 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Exploring Sports Betting Opportunities in West Coast

Pre-event webinar for All American Sports Betting Summit

Date: 14 May 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Scandinavia

Pre-event webinar for Scandinavian Gaming Show

Date: 3 June 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Greece

Pre-event webinar for GAME Greece 2020

Date: 4 June 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Exploring Sports Betting Opportunities in East Africa

Pre-event webinar for Sports Betting East Africa+

Date: 24 June 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Germany

Pre-event webinar for iGG (iGaming Germany)

Date: 25 June 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Pre-event webinar for AI In Gaming

Date: 15 July 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Pre-event webinar for the International Lottery Play Summit

Date: 16 July 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Chile

Pre-event webinar for CiG (Chile iGaming)

Date: 5 August 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Cyprus

Pre-event webinar for Cyprus Gaming Show

Date: 6 August 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Francophone Africa

Pre-event webinar for Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Date: 7 August 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Why you should sign up:

  • Gain the opportunity to interact with other attendees registered
  • Have your questions answered by industry experts
  • Presentations will be available to registered attendees afterwards
  • A recording of the webinar will be available on request to registered attendees

Sign up NOW and benefit from our 2-FOR-1 SPECIAL in celebration of International Workers Day. Don’t delay as this special is only valid until 1 May 2020.

TAGS:

Share This Post


NEWS SPONSOR

More News

A case against Betfred has seen an application for summary judgment before a High Court judge in October. In November 2018, solicitor Peter Coyle spoke exclusively to Gambling Insider...




From dealing with customers stuck in a lift, to approaching seven years as AGS president and CEO, David Lopez reflects with Tim Poole on the career lessons he’s learned, the mentors...